Livestream Concert Beethoven

Date(s) - 21/06/2020
19:00 - 20:00

Studio 150 - Bethlehemkerk


Hanna Shybayeva, piano
Tim Brackman, violin
Floor Le Coultre, violin
Elisa Karen Tavenier, viola
Pieter de Koe, cello
Bas Vliegenthart, double bass

For this concert she will play together with Tim Brackman, Pieter de Koe and Elisa Karen Tavenier of the Animato string Quartet, as well as with Floor Le Coultre (violin) and Bas Vliegenthart (double bass).

They will play Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 1 arranged for piano and string quintet.
And a piano trio arrangement of Beethoven’s Symphony No. 2.

Make sure you tune in at 7 pm CET on Youtube and Facebook!